U.S. Federal Holidays

 

U.S. Federal Holidays 2015

2015 Holiday  
Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3* Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day

*July 4th is the official date for Independence Day. As July 4th falls on a Saturday, on July 3rd most government offices will be closed.

Source: U.S. Office of Personnel Management